The Museum Collects

The Museum Collects

September 24 - October 16, 2016


On display in the Jean Dean Holland Gallery were works from the North Dakota Museum of Art's Permanent Collection.


Artists included:

Lee Bontecour
Terry Evans
Jay Heikes
John Hitchcock
Pat Mehaffy
Judy Onofrio
Alex Webb
Rebecca Norris Webb
Linda Whitney
Anonymous African sculptors



Jay Heikes
Niet Voor Kindren, 2015
Tryptich of handcolored monographs, each 26 inches wide
with varying heights: 87.5, 81.5 and 65.5 inches.
Printed at HighPoint Center for Printmaking, Minneapolis.
Anomyous gift.